Navigate 3.1.2 Creation and Investigation into Courses

As I began to experiment with the LMS, I first tried Schoology due to its reputation of being so easy to use.  I downloaded Schoology and quickly realized I needed to research more.  I opened Blackboard and it was very easy.  After clicking to create content, I entered the name “Introduction to Digital Citizenship.”  Then I changed the background color, I clicked to add content and attempted to upload the zip file as a SCORM file.  It didn’t work, so I then uploaded the zip file as a SoftChalk Score Center Content, clicked to open in new window and here it is:

Blackboard - Introduction to Digital Citizenship

I added a discussion board.  It was a easy set up.

Leave a Reply

