Create 4.1.3 Aggregating Lesson Material

Edmodo –  offers teachers the ability to post assignments for classes of students to respond to, post to, and communicate with each other. Also, teachers and students can store a wide array of digital content including pictures, podcast, videos, projects, and more.  I have used Edmodo in my professional learning with Georgia Master Teachers.

Moodle – LMS that allows you to build courses, lessons, and student-centered activities for free.

Sophia –  complimentary tools, technology and community support to help transform the way you teach and thrive in a digital classroom.  From homework help to test-taking tips and much more, Sophia’s free resources can help you get up to speed or ahead of the game, whatever your learning style.  I have used this platform for 2 years now in my classes.  My students like the class wall and I like that I can search lessons by CCGPS standards.

Leave a Reply

